Art Inspiration: Stain Glass Windows


ArtInspirationPaulGLogo

     During this Christmas season I was able to do a great art lesson with the students. We made Tissue Paper Stain Glass Windows. They enjoyed the challenge and I think you will love the results. I have placed my presentation with a step-by-step instruction to create these stain glass windows for you to see and a few examples of the students work. Enjoy!!!

 

How to create a Tissue Paper Stain Glass Window Presentation

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a comment

Dram du Jour

A celebration of whisky from an enthusiast

Dram Du Jour

A celebration of whisky from an enthusiast

Ailish Sinclair

Stories and photos from Scotland

doug -- off the record

just a place to share some thoughts

Sauce Box

Never get lost in the Sauce

The Trombonist's Mouthpiece

Music, education, and philosophy

Paul Gauchi

My innermost thoughts I wish to share. These things Inspire me, maybe they will inspire you.

lucianacavallaro

Myths are more than stories

The Art Studio by Mark Moore

Where Imagination Becomes Realality

A Step onto the Road

The journeying of a literary hopeful

teachingontheverge

Thinking deeply about education

The Baggage Handler

I made the impossible easy in both worlds!

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Belief Blog

Spreading the Power of Belief

The First Gates

Stories, Dreams, Imagination, Soul

Unbound Boxes Limping Gods

The writer gives life to a story, the reader keeps it alive.